Assurez la sécurité de vos clients, et poursuivez vos activités grâce la lampe tour Bacteo

Aujourd'hui plus que jamais, les clients sont très prudents quant à la propreté des instituts de beauté car le risque de contamination est élevé.

Ils choisissent des établissements qui peuvent offrir une sécurité maximale et s'attendent à ce que vous fassiez un effort supplémentaire pour vous assurer que votre salon est sans virus. Il ne doit y avoir aucun risque de contamination lors de soins de beauté.

Avec des centaines de personnes visitant votre salon de beauté, le risque de propager des virus nocifs et de laisser des bactéries sur les surfaces est immense. Grâce aux solutions et procédures de nettoyage standard, vous faites tout pour que votre salon soit sans virus ni bactéries, et que vos clients soient à l'aise. Mais cela est-il suffisant?

À vrai dire, même les meilleures méthodes de nettoyage traditionnelles ne sont pas toujours efficaces et un certain nombre de souches virales sont laissées sur les surfaces et dans l’air: un danger potentiel pour vous, vos employés, vos clients et votre entreprise. Comment pouvez-vous vous assurer que votre salon est protégé contre les virus et les bactéries, que vos clients sont à l'aise et que l’on vous choisisse plutôt que vos concurrents?

Nous vous présentons la solution

La lampe tour Bacteo est une lampe germicide portable innovante utilisant la technologie UVGI.

Cette technologie de désinfection scientifiquement prouvée est utilisée dans des environnements industriels et médicaux pour garder les espaces intérieurs propres et sans virus, depuis plus de 40 ans. Jusqu'à présent, elle n'était accessible qu'aux grandes institutions. Heureusement, aujourd'hui, vous pouvez également en profiter.

Bacteo fonctionne en émettant des rayons ultraviolets (UV-C) à courte longueur d'onde pour éliminer ou inactiver les micro-organismes nocifs sur les surfaces et dans l'air. Les rayons UV-C sont utilisés pour détruire efficacement des centaines de bactéries et de souches virales. Cet appareil est efficace, rapide, facile à utiliser et durable.

La lampe tour Bacteo est conçue en prenant en compte les besoins de votre salon, et garantit un environnement sans virus ainsi que la sécurité de vos clients.

"Coronavirus nearly destroyed our business. We thought we could open again and then had to wait another two weeks. My business partner told me about Bacteo. She said it’s no-fuss and will help us prevent illness in the salon. It makes me feel so much safer."

Liz, The Salon Room

"We have to make our clients feel like they can trust our establishment during pandemic. Our customer service is so important. You might give someone a good haircut, but the service you provide around it elevates the experience to the next level."

Shannon, Lavender Hairdressers

"We’re taking smart steps to make sure no one shares germs by touching surfaces and getting infected when they get their treatments. The reality of this lamp, is that it’s destroying all those horrible germs whilst we are busy running our business."

Angelika, Icon Beauty

Comment Bacteo peut-elle vous aider?

Une sécurité maximale pour vos clients

Vous pouvez être sûr que les virus les plus courants seront éliminés de votre salon de beauté et que vos clients se sentiront en sécurité. La lampe tour Bacteo détruit les spores bactériennes, les mauvaises bactéries, les virus tels que la grippe, le rotavirus, l'hépatite A et d’autres. Bacteo élimine les organismes nuisibles sur les surfaces, l’équipement et dans l’air.

Qu'en est-il du COVID-19? Au fil des années, les rayons UV-C ont été utilisés efficacement pour détruire de nombreux virus du SRAS. Jusqu'à récemment, il n'y a eu aucune recherche qui a démontré si la lumière UV-C est capable de détruire le SRAS-CoV-2, un virus responsable de la maladie appelée COVID-19. Aujourd'hui, nous avons les premières études scientifiques démontrant que de fortes doses de lumière UV-C, comme celle que Bacteo émet, détruisent le nuisible virus SARS-CoV-2. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter la section Efficacité. 

Désinfection efficace et rapide

Bacteo est équipée d’un tube fluorescent UV-C Signify 95 watts Philips, le meilleur de sa catégorie, qui désinfecte efficacement les espaces de jusqu'à 60 mètres carrés en moins de 24 minutes. Vous pourrez nettoyer rapidement les principaux espaces de votre salon pendant de courtes pauses ou en dehors des heures d'ouverture. Vous pouvez également disposer tout votre équipement au même endroit et il sera désinfecté en quelques minutes. De plus, la conception fine de la tour assure une portée à 360 degrés, ne laissant aucun angle mort.

Portable, adaptable et facile à utiliser

La lampe tour Bacteo pèse moins de 2 kg et est facile à transporter. Vous, vos collègues et le personnel de nettoyage n’auront aucune difficulté à la transporter des salles de stockage aux autres zones. Elle est également dotée d'un câble de 5 mètres de long, vous n'avez donc pas besoin de rallonge pour la brancher.

Bacteo fonctionne avec des commandes en un clic. Branchez-la simplement, sélectionnez la surface de la pièce et le processus de désinfection commencera lorsque vous quitterez la pièce.

La lampe tour Bacteo n'émet pas d'odeur d'ozone, nécessitant de longues périodes de ventilation pour disparaître. Elle génère une légère odeur qui disparaît après quelques minutes de ventilation.

Conçue selon les normes de sécurité les plus strictes

La lumière UV-C est invisible pour l'œil humain, mais peut tout de même être nocive, en particulier à fortes doses. Même si vous désinfectez votre salon lorsqu'il n'y a personne, quelqu'un pourrait entrer accidentellement. La lampe tour Bacteo est équipée de la technologie de capteur de mouvement Doppler, qui éteint automatiquement la lampe lorsqu'un mouvement est détecté dans un rayon de 5 mètres. Une fois qu'un obstacle disparaît de son rayon, le processus de désinfection reprend. Vous pouvez être sûr que personne n'est exposé.

Résistante et de qualité supérieure

Bacteo est produite exclusivement en Europe. Elle est certifié CEE et RoHS conformément aux exigences de sécurité et de qualité. Conçue en acier inoxydable, elle résiste facilement à une utilisation fréquente. Équipée d’un tube fluorescent UV-C Philips certifié, fonctionnant jusqu’à 9 000 heures, vous pouvez être sûr que votre achat durera des années.

Assurez la sécurité de vos clients et le développement de votre entreprise

Les clients donnent priorité aux salons de beauté qui garantissent leur sécurité. La technologie de désinfection UVGI est l'une des plus efficaces pour assurer la propreté. Par contre, il n'y avait pas de solution destinée au secteur de la beauté sur le marché. Jusqu’à maintenant.

En désinfectant votre salon de beauté avec une lampe tour Bacteo, vous vous assurez qu'il est toujours propre et sans virus. Cela vous permet de vous démarquer de la concurrence. Montrez à vos clients que vous vous souciez d'eux. Motivez-les à vous choisir et faites progresser votre entreprise. Vous vous démarquerez de la concurrence.

Assurez la sécurité de vos clients et poursuivez vos activités sans vous inquiéter

Keep your clients safe and your business running with Bacteo Tower Lamp

Now more than ever, clients are incredibly wary of beauty parlour cleanliness because the risk of contamination is so high.

They choose businesses which can provide maximum safety and expect you to go the extra mile to ensure that your salon is virus free. There can be no contamination risk during a beauty procedure.

With hundreds of people visiting your beauty salon, the risk of spreading harmful viruses and leaving bacteria on surfaces is immense. With standard cleaning solutions and procedures, you do everything to keep your parlour virus and bacteria free and clients at ease. But is it enough?

Truthfully, even the best traditional cleaning methods aren’t always effective and a number of virus strains are left on surfaces and in the air - a potential hazard for you, your employees, clients and business. How can you ensure your salon is protected from viruses and bacteria, that your clients are at ease, and people choose you over competitors?

We present the solution

Bacteo Tower Lamp is an innovative portable germicidal lamp utilizing UVGI technology.

This scientifically proven disinfection technology has been used in industrial and medical settings to keep indoor spaces clean and virus free for over 40 years. Until now, it was only accessible to large institutions. Thankfully, today you can take advantage of it too.

Bacteo works by emitting short-wavelength ultraviolet light (UV-C) to kill or inactivate harmful microorganisms on surfaces and in the air. UV-C light is used to destroy hundreds of various bacteria and virus strains successfully. The product is efficient, fast, easy to use and durable.

Bacteo Tower Lamp designed with your salon's needs in mind, guarantees a virus-free environment, and the safety of your clients.

"Coronavirus nearly destroyed our business. We thought we could open again and then had to wait another two weeks. My business partner told me about Bacteo. She said it’s no-fuss and will help us prevent illness in the salon. It makes me feel so much safer."

Liz, The Salon Room

"We have to make our clients feel like they can trust our establishment during pandemic. Our customer service is so important. You might give someone a good haircut, but the service you provide around it elevates the experience to the next level."

Shannon, Lavender Hairdressers

"We’re taking smart steps to make sure no one shares germs by touching surfaces and getting infected when they get their treatments. The reality of this lamp, is that it’s destroying all those horrible germs whilst we are busy running our business."

Angelika, Icon Beauty

How can Bacteo help you?

Maximum safety for your clients

You can be sure that your beauty salon will be free from the most commonly found viruses and clients will feel safe. Bacteo Tower Lamp light destroys bacterial spores, bad bacteria, viruses, such as influenza, rotavirus, hepatitis A and many others. Bacteo removes harmful organisms from surfaces, air and equipment.

What about COVID-19? Over the years, UV-C light has been successfully used to destroy many SARS viruses. Until recently, there was no research demonstrating whether UV-C light is capable of destroying SARS-CoV-2, a virus which causes COVID-19 disease. Today, we have the first scientific studies showing that high doses of UV-C light, just like Bacteo emits, destroys the harmful SARS-CoV-2 virus. For more information please visit the effectiveness section. 

Effective and fast disinfection

Bacteo is powered by the best-in-class Philips Signify 95-watt UVC light tube, which effectively disinfects spaces up to 60 square meters in under 24 minutes. You’ll be able to clean the main areas of your salon quickly during short breaks, or outside business hours. On top of that, you can put all your equipment in one place and it will be disinfected in a few minutes. Additionally, the slender design ensures 360-degree coverage leaving no blind-spots behind.

Portable, adaptable and easy to use

Bacteo Tower Lamp weighs under 2kg and it’s easy to carry. You, your colleagues, and cleaning personnel won’t have any difficulties transporting it from cleaning storage rooms to other areas. It also has a 5 meter long cable, so you don’t need to use any additional extension cords to plug it in.

Bacteo is operated with one-click controls. Simply plug it in, select the size of the room and the disinfection process will start when you exit the room.

Bacteo Tower Lamp doesn't emit ozone smells, which require long ventilation times to disappear. It generates a faint smell that disappears a few minutes after ventilation.

Made with highest safety standards

UV-C light is invisible to the human eye, but can still be harmful, especially in big doses. Even if you clean your salon when no one is around, someone might accidentally enter. Bacteo Tower Lamp is equipped with Doppler motion sensor technology, which automatically turns off the lamp when movement is detected within a 5 meter radius. After an object has disappeared from its radius, the disinfection process will resume. You can be sure that no-one gets exposed.

Durable and high quality

Bacteo is produced exclusively in Europe. It’s CEE and RoHS certified to comply with all safety and quality requirements. Made out of stainless steel the product easily withstands frequent use. Powered by a certified Philips UVC light tube, which has 9000 hours of operational capacity, you can be sure that your purchase will last for years.

Keep your clients safe and business thriving

People prioritize beauty salons that guarantee safety. UVGI disinfection technology is one of the most effective in achieving cleanliness, but there hasn’t been a solution on the market geared towards the beauty industry. Until now.

Disinfecting your beauty parlour with a Bacteo Tower Lamp, you ensure that it‘s always clean and virus-free. It makes you stand out from the competitors. Show your clients that you care about them. Motivate people to choose you and propel your business further. You will stand out from the competition.

Keep your clients safe and your business running